关于我们

关于我们

青岛海发阀门有限公司,中国领先的阀门专业制造工厂,是集设计,研发,生产,销售,服务为一体的阀门制造企业,我们尤其专注于排气阀的设计与制造,目前即将成为中国最大和最专业的排气阀生产商。

公司主要按照欧盟EN,英国BS,德国DIN,美国ANSI/API,日本JIS,南非SABS等标准设计生产各种材质的阀门,主要产品有排气阀,闸阀,蝶阀,止回阀,过滤器,消防栓,管件等等,驱动方式有手动,液动,电动可供选择,并根据产品的材质,标准,压力,温度,介质,密封方式等等,有多种优化配置以满足客户对产品的不同需求。产品广泛应用于供水,排水,灌溉,水处理,海水淡化等领域。

产品推荐

产品推荐

专利产品 质量可靠

专利产品 质量可靠

公司建立了完善的质量管理和保障体系,目前公司已通过ISO9001:2008质量管理体系认证,CE认证,闸阀已获得BS5163和EN1074认证。所有产品用的喷塑粉末和橡胶密封件也是WRAS认证产品,即使最小的标准件,也使用上市公司产品。
       公司产品畅销海外,许多产品应用于国外著名工程项目,例如:香港迪士尼乐园,香港新机场,澳门新葡京酒店,上海金茂大厦等等

优质服务

优质服务

公司主要按照欧盟EN,英国BS,德国DIN,美国ANSI/API,日本JIS,南非SABS等标准设计生产各种材质的阀门,主要产品有排气阀,闸阀,蝶阀,止回阀,过滤器,消防栓,管件等等,驱动方式有手动,液动,电动可供选择,并根据产品的材质,标准,压力,温度,介质,密封方式等等,有多种优化配置以满足客户对产品的不同需求。产品广泛应用于供水,排水,灌溉,水处理,海水淡化等领域。

最新新闻

最新新闻

联系我们

联系我们

青 岛 海 发 阀 门 有 限 公 司

地址:山东省青岛市城阳区棘洪滩街道铁家庄北侧200米
电话:+86 532 87717921、Whatsapp:  +86 13953219972
手机:+86 13953219972、Skype: wanghaibo77777
邮箱:admin@highfarvalve.comhffm0212@gmail.com

About Us

About Us

Qingdao Haifa Valve Co., Ltd., a leading professional valve manufacturing factory in China, is a valve manufacturing enterprise integrating design, research and development, production, sales and service. We are especially focused on the design and manufacture of exhaust valves, and will soon become the largest in China. And the most professional manufacturer of exhaust valves.

The company mainly designs and manufactures valves of various materials according to the standards of EU EN, UK BS, German DIN, American ANSI/API, Japan JIS, South Africa SABS, etc. The main products are exhaust valve, gate valve, butterfly valve, check valve, filter, Fire hydrants, pipe fittings, etc., the drive mode is manual, hydraulic, electric....

Products Recommended

Products Recommended

Patented Product

Patented Product

The company has established a sound quality management and security system. At present, the company has passed ISO9001:2008 quality management system certification, CE certification, and the gate valve has obtained BS5163 and EN1074 certification. Spray powders and rubber seals for all products are also WRAS certified products, even for the smallest standard parts, using listed company products.

Quality Service

Quality Service

The company mainly designs and manufactures valves of various materials according to the standards of EU EN, UK BS, German DIN, American ANSI/API, Japan JIS, South Africa SABS, etc. The main products are exhaust valve, gate valve, butterfly valve, check valve, filter, Fire hydrants, pipe fittings, etc., the drive mode is manual, hydraulic, electric, and according to the material, standard, pressure, temperature, medium, sealing, etc., there are many optimized configurations to meet the customer's product. Different needs. Products are widely used in water supply, drainage, irrigation, water treatment, desalination and other fields.

News

News

Contact Us

Contact Us

Qingdao Haifa Valve Co., Ltd.

Address: 200 meters north of Tiejiazhuang, Xuhonghong Street, Chengyang District, Qingdao, Shandong, China
Phone: +86 532 87717921, Whatsapp: +86 13953219972
Mobile: +86 13953219972, Skype: wanghaibo77777
Email: admin@highfarvalve.com, hffm0212@gmail.com